The individual Clans are represented on the council of Clan Chattan by the following Chiefs who are President and Vice Presidents:

  • John Mackintosh of Mackintosh (President)
  • Capt.A.A.C. Farquharson of Invercauld (Vice President)
  • Hon. Sir W. Macpherson of Cluny (Vice President)
  • Iain Shaw of Tordarroch
  • Grant Guthrie Davidson of Davidston (Vice President)
  • Andrew MacThomas of Finegand (Vice President)
  • The Very Rev. Allan MacLean of Dochgarroch (Vice President)